top of page

President: Vince Warner

General manager: Brad Neal

Operations manager: Sean Briscomb

Treasurer: Jamie Steed

Fundraising officer: Mark Parker

Council liaison: Dave Shaer

Youth officer: Dennis Roudebush

NBL manager: Eduardo Rodrigues

AAA manager: Steve Simmons


AA manager: Archie Payne

A manager: Paul Baker

Social Media: Various

bottom of page